Best of Luck to Paul Winters and Mark Kavanagh in Leinster U21 H 2014-07-08 13:11:00

Dublin have made two changes for Wednesday night's Bord Gáis Energy Leinster U21HC Final against Wexford in Parnell Park (7.30).

Cian Boland who has made valuable contributions when being introduced as a sub in the victories over both Laois and Westmeath has been handed a starting berth at midfield.

In the reshuffle Conor Robinson moves to wing-back, Chris Crummey to centre-back with Rob Murphy losing out.

Up front Glenn Whelan, selected to play against Westmeath last time out but forced out through injury, comes into the Dublin attack. There are several position alterations in the Dublin forward line. 

DUBLIN (U21HC v Wexford)

1 Conor Dooley (Ballyboden St Endas)

2 Matthew McCaffrey (Lucan Sarsfields)

3 Cian O'Callaghan (Cuala) 

4 Seán McClelland (Lucan Sarsfields)

5 Eoghan O'Donnell (Whitehall Colmcille)

6 Chris Crummey (Lucan Sarsfields)

7 Conor Robinson (Ballyboden St Endas)

8 Donal Gormley (Ballinteer St Johns)

9 Cian Boland (St Oliver Plunketts/Eoghan Ruadh)

10 Aodhán Clabby (Ballinteer St Johns)

11 Colm Cronin (Cuala)

12 Glen Whelan (Ballinteer St John's)

13 Paul Winters (St Brigids)

14 Oisín O'Rorke (Kilmacud Crokes)

15 Caolán Conway (Kilmacud Crokes)

St Brigids GAA Club,
Russell Park, Navan Road, Dublin 15